POSCO Maharashtra


Corporate Citizenship

Corporate Citizenship Committee

In accordance with the provisions of section 135 of the Companies Act, Corporate Citizenship Committee, the governing structure of CSR of POSCO Maharashtra Steel in FY2022-23 is as below, comprised of 3 Directors:

  • Mr. Sung Lae Chun, Chairman
  • Mr. Kwang Soo Kim, Member
  • Mr. Nam Haeng Heo, Member